Latest News

Application for Low-Speed Vehicle Permits

April 06, 2017

Applications for Low-Speed Vehicles are now being accepted in the office of the City Manager until 5:00 p.m. on April 28, 2017. Click here for Low-Speed Vehicle Application and Map 2017
... details

View all

Upcoming Events

close

Civic Center - Upcoming Public Events

DSCF0273.JPG

Ted Ferry Civic Center Upcoming Events

Updated April 1, 2017

April 2017 – September 2017

April 2017

Saturday-Sunday, April 1-2 –Lighthouse Church of God Unashamed Conference

Saturday, April 8 –NRA Banquet

Monday-Wednesday, April 10-12 - Alaska Wood Energy Conference

Saturday, April 22 – Ketchikan Community Concert Band’s “Collage Concert”

May 2017

Saturday, May 6 – University of Alaska SE Graduation

Saturday, May 13 – KIC Graduation

Saturday, May 20 – KEA Retirement Dinner

Tuesday, May 23 – Sealaska Community Meeting

Wednesday, May 31 – Revilla High School Graduation

June 2017

Saturday June 10 – Ktn. Volunteer Firefighters’ Magic Show

Saturday June 17 – Peacehealth Sole-stice Shoe Auction

Friday, June 23 – CHARR Salmon Derby Awards Banquet

July 2017

July 7-8, 14-15, 21-22 First City Players’ Fish Pirates Daughter Performances

August 2017

Friday, August 11 – Waterfall Banquet

September 2017

Saturday, September 23- First City Players’ Divas/Divos Show

TFCC Upcoming Events 2017-04-01.pdf