Latest News

View all

Upcoming Events

close

Civic Center - Upcoming Public Events

DSCF0273.JPG

Ted Ferry Civic Center Upcoming Events

Updated January 1, 2017

January 2017 – June 2017

January 2017

Saturday, January 14 –Ketchikan Indian Community Annual Meeting

Friday-Sunday, January 20-22 –First City Players Jazz Cabaret

Saturday, January 28 – Ketchikan Chamber of Commerce, Celebration of the Stars

February 2017

Thursday – Saturday, February 2-4 –KAAHC Wearable Arts

Saturday, February 11 – Tongass Federal Credit Union Annual Meeting

Thursday–Sunday, February 17-19 –Rainy Day Quilters Show

Thursday–Sunday, February 23-26 – AK Library Association Convention

March 2017

Saturday, March 18-First City Council on Cancer Auction Fundraiser

Tuesday – Wednesday, March 28–29 Food Services of America Show

Friday, March 31 – Day 1 of Lighthouse Church of God Unashamed Conference

April 2017

Saturday-Sunday, April 1-2 –Lighthouse Church of God Unashamed Conference

Saturday, April 8 –NRA Banquet

Monday-Wednesday, April 10-12 Alaska Wood Energy Conference

Saturday-Sunday, April 22-23 – Ketchikan Community Concert Band’s “Collage Concert”

May 2017

Saturday, May 6 – University of Alaska SE Graduation

Saturday, May 13 – KIC Graduation

Saturday, May 20 – KEA Retirement Dinner

Wednesday, May 31 – Revilla High School Graduation

June 2017

Saturday June 17 – Peacehealth’s Sole-stice Shoe Auction

Friday, June 23 – CHARR Salmon Derby Awards Banquet

TFCC Upcoming Events 2017-01-01.pdf