Latest News

Upcoming Events

close

Civic Center - Upcoming Public Events

DSCF0273.JPG

Ted Ferry Civic Center Upcoming Events

    Updated December 1, 2019

December 2019– May 2020

December 2019

Saturday, December 7 – Peacehealth Enchanted Forest

Monday, December 9-Thursday, December 12 – KIC Native Language Summit

Tuesday, December 17 –Ketchikan Indian Community Meet and Greet

January 2020

Friday, January 17-Sunday, January 19 - First City Players’ Jazz Cabaret

Saturday, January 25 – Ketchikan Chamber of Commerce Celebration of the Stars

Thursday-Saturday, January 30 – February 1 – KAAHC’s Wearable Arts Show

February 2020

Saturday, February 1 - KAAHC’s Wearable Arts Show

Monday, February 3 – Magic Show Benefit for Ketchikan Youth Court

Friday, February 14-Sunday, February 16 – Rainy Day Quilters’ Quilt Show

Saturday, February 22 – Tongass Federal Credit Union Annual Meeting

March 2020

Saturday, March 14 – WISH Women of Distinction

Saturday, March 21 – First City Council on Cancer Auction

Friday, March 27-Sunday, March 29 – Salvation Army SE Congress

April 2020

Saturday, April 18 – NRA Banquet

May 2020

Saturday, May 2 – University of Alaska Southeast Graduation

TFCC Upcoming Events 2019-12-01.pdf