Latest News

Upcoming Events

close

Civic Center - Upcoming Public Events

DSCF0273.JPG

Ted Ferry Civic Center Upcoming Events

      Updated for July 1, 2019

July 2019 – January 2020

July 2019

Friday- Saturday, July 5-6 – First City Players Fish Pirate’s Daughter

Wednesday, July 10 – City of Ketchikan Special City Council Meeting-Port of Ketchikan

Friday-Saturday, July 12-13 - First City Players Fish Pirate’s Daughter 

Friday-Saturday, July 19-20 - First City Players Fish Pirate’s Daughter

August 2019

Friday, August 9 – Waterfall Banquet

Saturday, August 24 – Ketchikan Volunteer Firefighters Benefit: Magic Show

September 2019

Friday, September 13 – CHARR Awards Banquet

Saturday, September 28 – First City Players’ Divas/Divos Performance

October/November 2019

Friday, October 4 – Ketchikan Theatre Ballet Performance

Saturday, October 5 – Burlesque Shows

Saturday, October 12 – Holy Name School Auction/Fundraiser

December 2019

Saturday, December 7 – Peacehealth Enchanted Forest

January 2020

Thursday-Sunday, January 16 - 19 First City Players’ Jazz Cabaret

Thursday-Saturday, January 30 – February 1 – KAAHC’s Wearable Arts Show

TFCC Upcoming Events 2019-07-01.pdf