Latest News

Upcoming Events

close

Civic Center - Upcoming Public Events

DSCF0273.JPG

Ted Ferry Civic Center Upcoming Events

      Updated September 1, 2019

September 2019 – February 2020

September 2019

Friday, September 13 – CHARR Awards Banquet

Saturday, September 28 – First City Players’ Divas/Divos Performance

October 2019

Friday, October 4 – Ketchikan Theatre Ballet Performance

Saturday, October 5 – Burlesque Shows

Saturday, October 12 – Holy Name School Auction/Fundraiser

November 2019

None

December 2019

Saturday, December 7 – Peacehealth Enchanted Forest

Monday, December 9-Thursday, December 12 – KIC Native Language Summit

January 2020

Friday, January 17-Sunday, January 19 First City Players’ Jazz Cabaret

Thursday-Saturday, January 30 – February 1 – KAAHC’s Wearable Arts Show

February 2020

Saturday, February 1 - KAAHC’s Wearable Arts Show

TFCC Upcoming Events 2019-09-01.pdf