Latest News

Upcoming Events

close

Civic Center - Upcoming Public Events

DSCF0273.JPG

Ted Ferry Civic Center Upcoming Events

      Updated June 1, 2019

June 2019 – December 2019

June 2019

Tuesday, June 11 – City of Ketchikan Special Meeting

Thursday, June 13 – City of Ketchikan Community Forum

Tuesday, June 18 to Wednesday, June 19 – WISH Thrive Summit

Saturday, June 22 – Peacehealth’s “Sole-stice” Shoe Auction Fundraiser

July 2019

Friday- Saturday, July 5-6 – First City Players Fish Pirate’s Daughter

Friday-Saturday, July 12-13 - First City Players Fish Pirate’s Daughter 

Friday-Saturday, July 19-20 - First City Players Fish Pirate’s Daughter

August 2019

Friday, August 9 – Waterfall Banquet

Saturday, August 24 – Ketchikan Volunteer Firefighters Benefit: Magic Show

September 2019

Friday, September 13 – CHARR Awards Banquet

Saturday, September 28 – First City Players’ Divas/Divos Performance

October/November 2019

Friday, October 4 – Ketchikan Theatre Ballet Performance

Saturday, October 5 – Burlesque Shows

Saturday, October 12 – Holy Name School Auction/Fundraiser

December 2019

Saturday, December 7 – Peacehealth Enchanted Forest

TFCC Upcoming Events 2019-06-01.pdf