Latest News

Upcoming Events

close

Civic Center - Upcoming Public Events

DSCF0273.JPG

Ted Ferry Civic Center Upcoming Events

      Updated February 1, 2019

February 2019 – July 2019

February 2019

Friday, February 1-Saturday, February 2 - KAAHC Wearable Arts Show

Friday, February 15 - Sunday, February 17 - Rainy Day Quilters Quilt Show

Friday, February 22 – Ketchikan Visitor’s Bureau Annual Banquet and Awards

Saturday, February 23 – Tongass Federal Credit Union Membership Meeting

March 2019

Friday, March 2 – Ketchikan Indian Community’s Movie Premier

Friday, March 8 – Saturday, March 9 - Alaska Homebuilders Association Show

Saturday, March 16 – First City Council on Cancer Auction

April 2019

Saturday, April 13 – NRA Banquet

Saturday, April 27 – Ketchikan Community Concert Band’s “Collage Concert II”

May 2019

Saturday, May 4 –University of Alaska Southeast Graduation

Saturday, May 11 –Ketchikan Indian Community Graduation

Wednesday, May 29 – Revilla Blended School Graduation

June 2019

Saturday, June 22 – Peacehealth’s “Sole-stice” Shoe Auction Fundraiser

July 2019

Friday- Saturday, July 5-6 – First City Players Fish Pirate’s Daughter

Friday-Saturday, July 12-13 - First City Players Fish Pirate’s Daughter 

Friday-Saturday, July 19-20 - First City Players Fish Pirate’s Daughter

TFCC Upcoming Events 2019-02-01.pdf