Latest News

Upcoming Events

close

Civic Center - Upcoming Public Events

DSCF0273.JPG

 

Ted Ferry Civic Center Upcoming Events

                              Updated August 1, 2018

August 2018 – January 2019

August 2018

Friday, August 3 –Alaska District 36 Meet and Greet

Friday, August 10 –Waterfall Banquet

September 2018

Tuesday, September 11 –NHA Conference

Wednesday, September 12-14 –Southeast Conference

Saturday, September 15– CHARR Derby Awards Banquet

Saturday, September 22–First City Players’ Divas/Divos Performance

October 2018

Friday, October 5 – Ketchikan Theatre Ballet Production

Saturday, October 6 –Burlesque Show

Wednesday, October 10 – YoungLife Banquet

Saturday, October 13 – Holy Name Auction

Wednesday, October 17 – Saturday, October 20 – ANB Grand Camp

Friday, October 26-Sunday, October 28 – Architect Conference

November 2018

Saturday, November 3 – TSS Health Fair

December 2018

Saturday, December 1 –Peacehealth Enchanted Forest

January 2019

Friday- Sunday, January 18-20 – First City Players Jazz and Cabaret

TFCC Upcoming Events 2018-08-01.pdf