Latest News

Upcoming Events

close

Staff Directory

City Attorney

Name Email Address Phone Number
Mitch Seaver mitchs@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5611
Aleta Utterback aletau@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5611

City Clerk's Office

Name Email Address Phone Number
Kim Stanker kims@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5604
Katy Suiter katys@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5622

City Manager's Office

Name Email Address Phone Number
Karl Amylon karla@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5603
Lacey Simpson laceys@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5603
Diane Walker dianew@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5603

Civic Center

Name Email Address Phone Number
Ray Cowan rayc@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5655
Tina McPherson tinam@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5655
Alice Nelson alicen@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5655

Finance & Accounting

Name Email Address Phone Number
Stanley Aegerter stana@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Anita Beaudoin anitab@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Victoria Boyd vickieb@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Juanita (Ging) Day juanitad@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Robert Diaz robertd@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Cristina Doyle cristinad@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Joe Graham joeg@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Michelle Johansen michellej@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Patricia Keeley pattyk@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Camille Nelson camillen@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Robert Newell bobn@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Korry Olsen korryo@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Tracey Sader traceys@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Terry Sivertsen terrys@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Chelsie Weihing chelsiew@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111

Fire Department

Name Email Address Phone Number
Jesse Austin jessea@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Scott Brainard scottb@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
David Breitkreutz daveyb@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Tiffany Cook tiffanyc@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Timothy Cook timc@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Frank Divelbiss frankd@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Jessica Gabor jessicag@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Tyler Headley tylerh@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Abner Hoage abnerh@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Michael Jensen mikej@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Jeffrey Jones jeffj@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Greg Karlik gregk@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
James Kleinschmidt jamesk@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Seth Krasnow sethk@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Warren Lee warrenl@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Rhys Mateo rhysm@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Tracy Mettler tracym@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Kenneth Montero kenm@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Gretchen O'Sullivan gretcheno@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Terry Roberts terryr@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
William Schulz willies@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Brian Short brians1@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631
Jenn Smith Jennifers@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Andrew Tighe andrewt@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Catherine Tighe cathyt@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616
Nora Tombaugh norat@ktn-ak.us 907-225-9616

Human Resources

Name Email Address Phone Number
Jason Alderson jasona@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5657
Vanessa Booth vanessab@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5631
Marie Miller mariem@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5623

Information Technology

Name Email Address Phone Number
Billy Davis billy@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Brock Hecla brockh@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Cody Hendricks codyh@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Bradley Merrifield bradm@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Curtis Thomas curtist@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5682

KPU Electric

Name Email Address Phone Number
Mark Adams marka@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
Joel Buchanan joelb@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
Jeremy Bynum jeremyb1@ktn-ak.us 907-228-1847
Alfredo Chavarria fredc@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
Zachary Coss zachc@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
Andrew Donato andrewd@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
Scott Doyle scottd@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Eric Fousel ericf@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
Barre Gadd barreg@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
Joseph Hallmann joeh@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
Jeff Harrison jeffh1@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
Kimberly Hendricks kimh1@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
Jennifer Holstrom jenniferh@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
Laura Huffine laurah@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
John Kackman johnk1@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
James Luther jiml@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
Dennis Moody dennism@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
Dennis Olsen denniso@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
Elizabeth Reno bethr@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
Terrence Rose terryr1@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
Tara Schrepel taras@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
David Schwehm davids@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Colleen Shaw colleens@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
Gregory Williams gregw@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505
Jeremy Yoder jeremyy@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505

KPU Sales, Marketing & Customer Service

Name Email Address Phone Number
Andrew Bolton andrewb2@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5474
Alexandra Brown alexandrab@ktn-ak.us 907-228-9106
Debra Cowan debbiec@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5474
Mary Hopson maryh@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5474
Jennifer Knighten jenniferk@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5474
Taylor Martinez taylorm@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5474
Emily Meusel emilym@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5474
Luis Ochoa luiso@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5474
Dusty Rees dustyr@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5474
Christa Remily christar@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5474
Yelena Rikova yelenar@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5474
Krysta Robinson krystar@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5474
Jacob Schwartz jacobs@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5474
Kim Simpson kimm@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5458
Noel Velez noelv@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5474

KPU Telecommunications

Name Email Address Phone Number
Jessica Beal jessicab@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Tina Bredehoft tinab@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Rachel Cadiente rachelc@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Lee Caskey leec@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Edward Cushing edc@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Carlene Dixon carlened@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Kenneth Edwards kennethe@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Carrie Entwit carriee@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Jodi Goffinet jodig@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Terilyn Hamilton terih@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Jeffrey Hendrickson jeffh@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Bradley King bradleyk@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Linda Lichty lindal@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Daniel Lindgren danl@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Chastine Lynch chastinel@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5456
Danielle Marcano daniellem@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Rob Martinez robm@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Keyla McKinley keylam@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Jeremy Minshall jeremym@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Walter Onstad waltero@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Edermin Paule ederminp@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Lorin (Mike) Pitcher mikep3@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Marian Scoblic marians@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Mark Shaw marks1@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000
Kendra Vonda kendrav@ktn-ak.us 907-225-1000

KPU Water

Name Email Address Phone Number
Seth Brakke sethb@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4734
Dorene Demmert dorened@ktn-ak.us 907-228-2442
David Johnston davidj@ktn-ak.us 907-228-2442
John Kleinegger johnk@ktn-ak.us 907-228-2441
Jolene Mosher jolenem@ktn-ak.us 907-228-2442
Sevard Wagenius sevardw@ktn-ak.us 907-228-2442

Library

Name Email Address Phone Number
Gayle Brooks gayleb@firstcitylibraries.org 907-228-2303
Shawna Carter shawnac@firstcitylibraries.org 907-228-2310
Tamara Dinsmore tammyd@ktn-ak.us 907-228-2305
Rebecca Jackson rebeccaj@ktn-ak.us 907-228-2308
Kelly Johnson kellyj@ktn-ak.us 907-228-2302
Amanda Kiely amandak@firstcitylibraries.org 907-228-2306
Michelle Lampton michellel@firstcitylibraries.org 907-228-2309
Ann Marie Meiresonne annm@firstcitylibraries.org 907-228-2307
Vacant Outreach Librarian outreach@firstcitylibraries.org 907-228-2309
Lisa Pearson lisap@ktn-ak.us 907-228-2304
Patricia Tully patt@ktn-ak.us 907-228-2311

Mayor & Council

Name Email Address Phone Number
Dick Coose cm6@ktn-ak.us 907-247-9533
Mark Flora cm4@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5658
Janalee Gage cm5@ktn-ak.us 907-225-4633
Julie Isom cm1@ktn-ak.us 907-209-1472
Dave Kiffer cm3@ktn-ak.us 907-225-0870
Robert Sivertsen cm2@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3691
Mayor Lew Williams mayor@ktn-ak.us 907-225-4643
Judy Zenge cm7@ktn-ak.us 907-225-7000

Museum

Name Email Address Phone Number
Erika Brown erikab@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5600
Hayley Chambers hayleyc@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5600
Teresa Dewitt teresad@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5600
Ann Froeschle annf@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5900
Anita Maxwell anitam@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5600
Marni Rickelmann marnir@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5900
Tara Taro tarat@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5600
Steven Villano stevenv@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5600
Stacey Williams staceyw@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5900

Police Department

Name Email Address Phone Number
Kyle Bailey kyleb@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631
Andrew Berntson andrewb@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Jordyn Campbell jordync@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631
Robert Cheatam robertc@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631
Kenneth Furchtenicht kennethf@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631
Charles Johnson charlesj@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631
Eric Mattson ericm@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631
Derek McGarrigan derekm@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631
Devin Miller devinm@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631
Michael Paulsen mikep@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631
Bryan Perez bryanp@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631
Ann Phipps Graham annp@ktn-ak.us 907-228-6038
Ryan Pritz ryanp@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631
Michael Purcell mikep1@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631
Andria Rahr andriar@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631
Carlos Rojas carlosr@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631
Laurie Tucker lauriet@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631
Tyron Walker tyronw@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631
Joseph White josephw@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631
Joshua Workman joshw1@ktn-ak.us 907-225-6631

Port & Harbors

Name Email Address Phone Number
Daniel Berg danb@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5632
William Bousley billb@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5632
Nicholas Burns nicholasb@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5632
May Caguiat mayc@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5632
Steven Corporon stevec1@ktn-ak.us 907-228-6049
David Dixon davidd@ktn-ak.us 907-228-6042
Angel LaDuke angelh@ktn-ak.us 907-228-6037
Andrew Mulder andrewm@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5632

Public Works Building Inspections

Name Email Address Phone Number
Matt Elberson matte@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4737
Jim Nuzzo jimn@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4720

Public Works Building Maintenance

Name Email Address Phone Number
Steven Hofstedt steveh@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4063
Dan Hook danh1@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4063

Public Works Engineering

Name Email Address Phone Number
Mark Hilson mhilson@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4738
Denise Jausoro denisej@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4730
Kara Jurczak karaj@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4729
Angela Pool angelap@ktn-as.us 907-228-4727
Charles Shaffer charlies@ktn-ak.us 907-225-5505

Public Works Garage

Name Email Address Phone Number

Public Works Solid Waste

Name Email Address Phone Number
Lenny Neeley lennyn@ktn-ak.us 907-225-2370

Public Works Street Maintenance

Name Email Address Phone Number
Curtis Bruce curtisb@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4060
Kerry Charles kerryc@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4060
Duane Galloway duane@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4060
Clayton Hancock claytonh@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4060
Nick Kepler nickk@ktn-as.us 907-228-4060
Joseph Nall joen@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4060

Public Works Waste Water

Name Email Address Phone Number
Kathy Holcomb kathyh@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4052
Eddie Lucas eddiel@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4050
Michael McMahon mikem@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4050
Lloyd Ruaro lloydr@ktn-ak.us 907-228-4050

admin

Name Email Address Phone Number
Cody Hendricks codyh@ktn-ak.us 907-225-3111
Katy Suiter katys@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5622
Curtis Thomas curtist@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5682
Diane Walker dianew@ktn-ak.us 907-228-5603